RESA 4 Regional Council Membership

Braxton County
David Dilly, Superintendent
Dave Hoover, Board Representative

Fayette County
Terry George, Superintendent
Steve Slockett, Board Representative

Greenbrier County
Jeff Bryant, Superintendent
Bob Toothman, Board Representative

Nicholas County
Donna Burge-Tetrick, Superintendent
A.J. Rogers, Board Representative

Pocahontas County
Terrence Beam, Superintendent
Jessica Hefner, Board Representative

Webster County
Scott Cochran, Superintendent
Susan Chericalo, Board Representative

West Virginia Department of Education
Warren Patterson , Chief Technology Officer

Higher Education
Dr. Louis Watts, Marshall University

Teacher Representative
Judy Massey, Webster County

Principal Representative
Dustin Lambert, Pocahontas County

Chief Instructional Leader Representative
Gary Hough, Fayette County

West Virginia Board of Education
Dave Perry, West Virginia Board of Education

David A. Warvel, RESA 4 Executive Director